Two Islands One paradise - Beautiful St. Kitts and Nevis
  Government Ministers


  Hon Dr Timothy Harris -  (Prime Minister)  Minister of Finance, Sustainable Development, National Security, People Empowerment, And Constituency Empowerment.

   Hon. Shawn Richards - (Deputy Prime Minister) Minister of Education, Youth, Sport and Culture


  Hon. Vance Amory - Senior Minister, and Minister of Nevis Affairs, Labour, Social Security and Ecclesiastical Affairs.

   Hon. Mark Brantley - Minister of Foreign Affairs and Aviation.

Hon. Eugene Hamilton - Minister of Agriculture, Health, National Health Insurance, Human Settlement, Community Development, Gender Affairs, Social Services, Cooperatives and Land.

Hon. Lindsay Grant - Minister of Tourism, International Trade, Industry and Commerce.

Hon. Ian “Patches” Liburd -  Minister of Public Infrastructure, Post Urban Development and Transport.

Hon Vincent Byron - Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs and Communications.

Hon. Wendy Phipps - (Minister of State) within The Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender Affairs and Social Services.


Hon. Akilah Byron Nisbett - Senator in the National Assembly.                    


  Today, there have been 5 visitors (21 hits) on this page!  
Intelligence plus character - that is goal of true education - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr
This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free