Two Islands One paradise - Beautiful St. Kitts and Nevis
Hon. Joseph Walcott Parry - Premier and Minister of Finance, Statistics, Economic Planning, Education, Human Resources, Tourism, Labour, Information and Technology.
Hon. Hensley Daniel - Deputy Premier and Minister of Social Transformation, Health, Trade and Industry.
Hon. E. Robelto Hector - Minister of Agriculture, Lands, Housing, Cooperatives and Fisheries, Physical Planning, Communications, Works, Public Utilities, Post, Natural Resources and Environment.
Hon. Carlisle Powell - Junior Minister in the Ministry of Communications, Works, Public Utilities, Post, Physical Planning, Natural Resources and Environment with special responsibility for Public Works, Public Utilities, Post, Physical Planning, Flood and Water Control and Environment.
Hon. Dwight Cozier - Junior Minister in the Premier's Ministry with special responsibility for Research, Audit, Elections, Urban and Rural Development and Craft Production
Hon. Patrice D. H Nisbett - Legal Advisor
Ashley Farrell - Cabinet Secretary


  Today, there have been 121 visitors (319 hits) on this page!  
Intelligence plus character - that is goal of true education - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr
This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free